Palm Springs Wings Chapter 1116

Palm Springs, Bermuda Dunes, Thermal, Big Bear, CA

Chapter Officers

 TITLE  NAME  CITY E-MAIL ADDRESS
 PRESIDENT NELS CARLSON LA QUINTA nelspalmdesert@roadrunner.com
 PAST PRESIDENT ANTHONY TERRIGNO INDIO a_terrigno@msn.com
 VICE PRESIDENT JOHN STEVENS  INDIO johnboy2649@hotmail.com
 SECRETARY BERT AYERS PALM DESERT eaabert@gmail.com
 TREASURER MARTY DAVIDOW PALM DESERT mdavidow@dc.rr.com
 PAST PRESIDENT DOUG HAY PALM DESERT dougtheplumber@me.com

Chapter Members

Tommy Archuleta, Jr.      Bermuda Dunes     tommyarchuletajr@yahoo.com

Bert Ayers  Palm Desert bfayers@hotmail.com 

Geoffery Block, MD  Rancho Mirage gdblock@emc.org 

Frank Brabec            La Quinta   frank@brabec.net

Kendra Brabec                          kendra.brabec@gmail.com

Dan   Branstrom             Desert Hot Springs 4dan.branstrom@gmail.com

John Broyles           Indio             john@jbfinish.com

Sid Burks  Rancho Mirage sjburks@earthlink.net

Nels  Carlson            La Quinta         nelspalmdesert@roadrunner.com

Martin Davidow          Palm Desert      mdavidow@dc.rr.com

Theophilius Dayton      Cathedral City   kf6bm@dslextreme.com

Arnold Fernandez        Indian Wells      bluesky250@verizon.net

Donald Frier          La Quinta     donfrier@verizon.net

Orman Gilbert           La Quinta        ormangilbert@gmail.com

Mark Harrison Los Angles tmark.harrison@gmail.com 

Douglas Hay         Palm Desert      dougtheplumber@me.com

Leonard Hendleman       Palm Desert       n9lhend@gmail.com

Derek Jenkins Rancho Casa Blanca  derekjenkins@mymts.net 

John Kamburoff          Palm Desert       jkamburoff@aol.com

Michael Landau Ketchum, CA sharonsofc@gmail.com

Sharon Landau Ketchum, CA sharonsofc@gmail.com 

Kurt Languirand San Bernardino, CA  aerokurt@gmail.com 

Larry Larimer Aguanga larimer.larry@yahoo.com 

Raymond Luke            Palm Desert       rayardillo5@gmail.com

Tom Ostman              Bermuda Dunes     bdcors@gmail.com

Russ  Paddock           Hood River        Cessna172heavy@aol.com

William R. Page, MD     Bermuda Dunes     wrpuropilot@aol.com

Robert Powelson Desert Hot Springs bpshotgun@aol.com 

Robert Scholes          Indio             b.scholes@sbcglobal.net

John Stevens  Indio johnboy2649@hotmail.com

Anthony A.Terrigno      Indio             a_terrigno@msn.com

Paul  Villa             Huntington Beach  paul@greatwestproduce.com

Jim   Wallace            Palm Desert       jimwallace01@msn.com

Roger Ward              La Quinta         rw@verizon.net

John Waschak Palm Springs jswaschak@gmail.com 

Kevin White, Jr.        Indio             glamisking5@aol.com

Jack  Wick               Desert Hot Springs jwick10@gmail.com

Arlene Wohlgemuth Indio arlene609@gmail.com 

 

CONTACTS

PRESIDENT:  NELS CARLSON

TELEPHONE:  760-289-6624

EMAIL: nelspalmdesert@roadrunner.com

Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org